Login or register  

The Pirates of Dark Water

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Feb/1991 The Quest N/A
2 1x02 26/Feb/1991 Dishonor N/A
3 1x03 27/Feb/1991 Break Up N/A
4 1x04 28/Feb/1991 Betrayal N/A
5 1x05 01/Mar/1991 Victory N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Pirates of Dark Water guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 25, 1991
Ended: May 23, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor