The Pirates of Dark Water

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Feb/1991 The Quest
02 01x02 26/Feb/1991 Dishonor
03 01x03 27/Feb/1991 Break Up
04 01x04 28/Feb/1991 Betrayal
05 01x05 01/Mar/1991 Victory

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
06 02x01 19/Oct/1991 Andorus
07 02x02 26/Oct/1991 A Drop of Darkness
08 02x03 02/Nov/1991 The Beast and the Bell
09 02x04 09/Nov/1991 Panacea
10 02x05 16/Nov/1991 King Niddler
13 02x08 07/Dec/1991 The Darkdweller

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 03x01 08/Nov/1992 The Dark Disciples
15 03x02 15/Nov/1992 The Ghost Pirates
16 03x03 22/Nov/1992 The Dagron Master
17 03x04 29/Nov/1992 The Game Players of Undaar
18 03x05 02/May/1993 The Pandawa Plague
19 03x06 09/May/1993 Sister of the Sword
20 03x07 16/May/1993 The Soul Stealer
21 03x08 23/May/1993 The Living Treasure

« Season 1 Season 3 »