Login or register

The PJs

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 08/Oct/2000 Boyz Under The Hood
32 3x02 31/Dec/2000 Scarthroat
33 3x03 04/Feb/2001 Smoke Gets In Your High-Rise
34 3x04 11/Feb/2001 National Buffoon's European
35 3x05 18/Feb/2001 Cruising For A Bluesing
36 3x06 25/Feb/2001 It Takes A Thurgood
37 3x07 29/Apr/2001 Miracle Cleaner On 134th Street
38 3x08 06/May/2001 Survival: In Tha Hood
39 3x09 13/May/2001 Let's Get Ready To Rumba
40 3x10 20/May/2001 A Race To His Credit
41 3x11 Unaired Untitled: Last Episode
42 3x12 Unaired Red Man's Burden
43 3x13 Unaired Clip Show

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1999
Ended: May 20, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor