The Play of the Week

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 2x01 26/Sep/1960 Henry IV
37 2x02 01/May/1961 The Dybbuk
38 2x03 10/Oct/1960 Legend of Lovers
39 2x04 17/Oct/1960 The Velvet Glove
40 2x05 24/Oct/1960 Duet for Two Hands
41 2x06 31/Oct/1960 Seven Times Monday
42 2x07 07/Nov/1960 Two by Saroyan
43 2x08 14/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (1)
44 2x09 21/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (2)
45 2x10 28/Nov/1960 Highlights of New Faces
46 2x11 05/Dec/1960 Uncle Harry
47 2x12 12/Dec/1960 Rashoman
48 2x13 19/Dec/1960 Emmanuel
50 2x14 02/Jan/1961 A Clearing in the Woods
51 2x15 09/Jan/1961 The Potting Shed
52 2x16 16/Jan/1961 Black Monday
53 2x17 23/Jan/1961 New York Scrapbook
54 2x18 30/Jan/1961 He Who Gets Slapped
55 2x19 06/Feb/1961 Four by Tennessee
56 2x20 13/Feb/1961 The Sound of Murder
57 2x21 20/Feb/1961 Night of the Auk
58 2x22 10/Feb/1962 No Exit -- The Indifferent Lover
59 2x23 06/Mar/1961 The Old Foolishness
60 2x24 13/Mar/1961 Therese Raquin
61 2x25 20/Mar/1961 The Wooden Dish
62 2x26 27/Mar/1961 A Cool Wind Over the Living
63 2x27 03/Apr/1961 Waiting for Godot
64 2x28 10/Apr/1961 In a Garden
65 2x29 17/Apr/1961 The Wingless Victory
66 2x30 24/Apr/1961 Close Quarters
67 2x31 01/May/1961 All Summer Long

« Season 1