The Play of the Week

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Oct/1959 Medea
02 01x02 19/Oct/1959 The Power and the Glory
04 01x04 02/Nov/1959 Back to Back -- The Dock Brief & What Shall We Tell Caroline?
05 01x05 09/Nov/1959 A Month in the Country
06 01x06 16/Nov/1959 The Waltz of the Toreadors
07 01x07 23/Nov/1959 The White Steed
08 01x08 30/Nov/1959 Crime of Passion
09 01x09 07/Dec/1959 Simply Heavenly
10 01x10 14/Dec/1959 The World of Sholom Aleichem
11 01x11 21/Dec/1959 Thieves Carnival
12 01x12 28/Dec/1959 The Cherry Orchard
13 01x13 04/Jan/1960 The Closing Door
14 01x14 11/Jan/1960 The Emperor's Clothes
15 01x15 18/Jan/1960 Lullaby
16 01x16 25/Jan/1960 Strindberg on Love
17 01x17 02/Feb/1960 Juno and the Paycock
18 01x18 08/Feb/1960 Tiger at the Gates
19 01x19 15/Feb/1960 Don Juan in Hell
20 01x20 22/Feb/1960 A Very Special Baby
21 01x21 29/Feb/1960 Climate of Eden
23 01x23 14/Mar/1960 The Rope Dancers
24 01x24 21/Mar/1960 The Master Builder
26 01x26 04/Apr/1960 A Palm Tree in a Rose Garden
28 01x28 18/Apr/1960 The Girls in Room 509
29 01x29 25/Apr/1960 Mornings at Seven
30 01x30 02/May/1960 Night of the Auk
31 01x31 09/May/1960 A Piece of Blue Sky
33 01x33 23/May/1960 Mary Stuart
34 01x34 30/May/1960 The Grand Tour
35 01x35 06/Jun/1960 The House of Bernarda Alba

  Season 2 »