The Play of the Week

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 02x01 26/Sep/1960 Henry IV
37 02x02 01/May/1961 The Dybbuk
38 02x03 10/Oct/1960 Legend of Lovers
39 02x04 17/Oct/1960 The Velvet Glove
41 02x06 31/Oct/1960 Seven Times Monday
42 02x07 07/Nov/1960 Two by Saroyan
43 02x08 14/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (1)
44 02x09 21/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (2)
45 02x10 28/Nov/1960 Highlights of New Faces
47 02x12 12/Dec/1960 Rashoman
48 02x13 19/Dec/1960 Emmanuel
50 02x14 02/Jan/1961 A Clearing in the Woods
51 02x15 09/Jan/1961 The Potting Shed
52 02x16 16/Jan/1961 Black Monday
53 02x17 23/Jan/1961 New York Scrapbook
54 02x18 30/Jan/1961 He Who Gets Slapped
55 02x19 06/Feb/1961 Four by Tennessee
56 02x20 13/Feb/1961 The Sound of Murder
57 02x21 20/Feb/1961 Night of the Auk
58 02x22 10/Feb/1962 No Exit -- The Indifferent Lover
59 02x23 06/Mar/1961 The Old Foolishness
60 02x24 13/Mar/1961 Therese Raquin
61 02x25 20/Mar/1961 The Wooden Dish
62 02x26 27/Mar/1961 A Cool Wind Over the Living
63 02x27 03/Apr/1961 Waiting for Godot
65 02x29 17/Apr/1961 The Wingless Victory
66 02x30 24/Apr/1961 Close Quarters
67 02x31 01/May/1961 All Summer Long

« Season 1