The Play of the Week

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Oct/1959 Medea
2 1x02 19/Oct/1959 The Power and the Glory
3 1x03 26/Oct/1959 Burning Bright
4 1x04 02/Nov/1959 Back to Back -- The Dock Brief & What Shall We Tell Caroline?
5 1x05 09/Nov/1959 A Month in the Country
6 1x06 16/Nov/1959 The Waltz of the Toreadors
7 1x07 23/Nov/1959 The White Steed
8 1x08 30/Nov/1959 Crime of Passion
9 1x09 07/Dec/1959 Simply Heavenly
10 1x10 14/Dec/1959 The World of Sholom Aleichem
11 1x11 21/Dec/1959 Thieves Carnival
12 1x12 28/Dec/1959 The Cherry Orchard
13 1x13 04/Jan/1960 The Closing Door
14 1x14 11/Jan/1960 The Emperor's Clothes
15 1x15 18/Jan/1960 Lullaby
16 1x16 25/Jan/1960 Strindberg on Love
17 1x17 02/Feb/1960 Juno and the Paycock
18 1x18 08/Feb/1960 Tiger at the Gates
19 1x19 15/Feb/1960 Don Juan in Hell
20 1x20 22/Feb/1960 A Very Special Baby
21 1x21 29/Feb/1960 Climate of Eden
22 1x22 07/Mar/1960 Volpone
23 1x23 14/Mar/1960 The Rope Dancers
24 1x24 21/Mar/1960 The Master Builder
25 1x25 28/Mar/1960 The Grass Harp
26 1x26 04/Apr/1960 A Palm Tree in a Rose Garden
27 1x27 03/Apr/1961 The Enchanted
28 1x28 18/Apr/1960 The Girls in Room 509
29 1x29 25/Apr/1960 Mornings at Seven
30 1x30 02/May/1960 Night of the Auk
31 1x31 09/May/1960 A Piece of Blue Sky
32 1x32 16/May/1960 Archie and Mehitabel
33 1x33 23/May/1960 Mary Stuart
34 1x34 30/May/1960 The Grand Tour
35 1x35 06/Jun/1960 The House of Bernarda Alba

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 2x01 26/Sep/1960 Henry IV
37 2x02 01/May/1961 The Dybbuk
38 2x03 10/Oct/1960 Legend of Lovers
39 2x04 17/Oct/1960 The Velvet Glove
40 2x05 24/Oct/1960 Duet for Two Hands
41 2x06 31/Oct/1960 Seven Times Monday
42 2x07 07/Nov/1960 Two by Saroyan
43 2x08 14/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (1)
44 2x09 21/Nov/1960 The Iceman Cometh (2)
45 2x10 28/Nov/1960 Highlights of New Faces
46 2x11 05/Dec/1960 Uncle Harry
47 2x12 12/Dec/1960 Rashoman
48 2x13 19/Dec/1960 Emmanuel
50 2x14 02/Jan/1961 A Clearing in the Woods
51 2x15 09/Jan/1961 The Potting Shed
52 2x16 16/Jan/1961 Black Monday
53 2x17 23/Jan/1961 New York Scrapbook
54 2x18 30/Jan/1961 He Who Gets Slapped
55 2x19 06/Feb/1961 Four by Tennessee
56 2x20 13/Feb/1961 The Sound of Murder
57 2x21 20/Feb/1961 Night of the Auk
58 2x22 10/Feb/1962 No Exit -- The Indifferent Lover
59 2x23 06/Mar/1961 The Old Foolishness
60 2x24 13/Mar/1961 Therese Raquin
61 2x25 20/Mar/1961 The Wooden Dish
62 2x26 27/Mar/1961 A Cool Wind Over the Living
63 2x27 03/Apr/1961 Waiting for Godot
64 2x28 10/Apr/1961 In a Garden
65 2x29 17/Apr/1961 The Wingless Victory
66 2x30 24/Apr/1961 Close Quarters
67 2x31 01/May/1961 All Summer Long

« Season 1   Season 2 »