Login or register

The Politician's Husband

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Apr/2013 Episode 1
2 1x02 02/May/2013 Episode 2
3 1x03 09/May/2013 Episode 3

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 25, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor