Login or register  

The Powers of Matthew Star

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1982 Jackal N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1982 Accused N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1982 Daredevil N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1982 Genius N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1982 Prediction N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1982 The Italian Caper N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1982 Winning N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1982 Endurance N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1982 The Triangle N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1982 Mother N/A
11 1x11 10/Dec/1982 Experiment N/A
12 1x12 17/Dec/1982 Fugitive N/A
13 1x13 21/Jan/1983 Matthew Star, D.O.A. N/A
14 1x14 28/Jan/1983 The Racer's Edge N/A
15 1x15 11/Feb/1983 Dead Man's Hand N/A
16 1x16 18/Feb/1983 36 Hours N/A
17 1x17 25/Feb/1983 The Quadrian Caper N/A
18 1x18 04/Mar/1983 Brain Drain N/A
19 1x19 11/Mar/1983 The Great Waldo Shepard N/A
20 1x20 25/Mar/1983 Road Rebels N/A
21 1x21 08/Apr/1983 Swords and Sorcerers N/A
22 1x22 15/Apr/1983 Starr Knight N/A

Warning: The Powers of Matthew Star guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1982
Ended: April 15, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor