Login or register  

The Practice (1976)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 13/Oct/1976 The Dream N/A
16 2x02 22/Oct/1976 Helen's Beau N/A
17 2x03 27/Oct/1976 Judy Sinclair N/A
18 2x04 03/Nov/1976 It's All in the Head N/A
19 2x05 01/Dec/1976 The Snow Job N/A
20 2x06 08/Dec/1976 A Doctor's Doctor N/A
21 2x07 22/Dec/1976 Carlotta N/A
22 2x08 29/Dec/1976 Jules Takes a Partner N/A
23 2x09 26/Jan/1977 Oh, Brother N/A
24 2x10 Unaired Jules and Lenny N/A
25 2x11 Unaired Mulligan N/A
26 2x12 Unaired Jules in Jail N/A
27 2x13 Unaired Molly and Jules N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Practice (1976) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 1976
Ended: January 26, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor