Login or register  

The Pretender

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 25/Sep/1999 The World's Changing N/A
68 4x02 02/Oct/1999 Survival N/A
69 4x03 30/Oct/1999 Angel's Flight N/A
70 4x04 06/Nov/1999 Risque Business N/A
71 4x05 13/Nov/1999 Road Trip N/A
72 4x06 04/Dec/1999 Extreme N/A
73 4x07 11/Dec/1999 Wild Child N/A
74 4x08 08/Jan/2000 Rules of Engagement N/A
75 4x09 15/Jan/2000 'Til Death Do Us Part N/A
76 4x10 05/Feb/2000 Spin Doctor N/A
77 4x11 12/Feb/2000 Cold Dick N/A
78 4x12 19/Feb/2000 Lifeline N/A
79 4x13 26/Feb/2000 Ghosts From The Past N/A
80 4x14 11/Mar/2000 The Agent Of Year Zero N/A
81 4x15 25/Mar/2000 Junk N/A
82 4x16 22/Apr/2000 School Daze N/A
83 4x17 29/Apr/2000 Meltdown N/A
84 4x18 06/May/2000 Corn Man N/A
85 4x19 13/May/2000 The Inner Sense (1) N/A
86 4x20 13/May/2000 The Inner Sense (2) N/A

22/Jan/2001The Pretender 20019
10/Dec/2001The Pretender: Island of the Haunted9

« Season 3    
Warning: The Pretender guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1996
Ended: May 13, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor