The Price Of Beauty

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Mar/2010 Thailand
02 01x02 22/Mar/2010 Paris, France
03 01x03 29/Mar/2010 India
04 01x04 05/Apr/2010 Uganda
05 01x05 12/Apr/2010 Morroco
06 01x06 19/Apr/2010 Tokyo, Japan
07 01x07 26/Apr/2010 Rio de Janiero, Brazil
08 01x08 03/May/2010 Los Angeles

Network: VH1 ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 2010
Ended: May 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor