Login or register

The Professionals

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 5x01 07/Nov/1982 Foxhole On the Roof
48 5x02 14/Nov/1982 Operation Susie
49 5x03 21/Nov/1982 You'll Be All Right
50 5x04 28/Nov/1982 Lawson's Last Stand
51 5x05 05/Dec/1982 Discovered in a Graveyard
52 5x06 12/Dec/1982 Spy Probe
53 5x07 09/Jan/1983 Cry Wolf
54 5x08 16/Jan/1983 The Untouchables
55 5x09 23/Jan/1983 The Ojuka Situation
56 5x10 30/Jan/1983 A Man Called Quinn
57 5x11 06/Feb/1983 No Stone

« Series 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 1977
Ended: February 06, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor