Login or register  

The Proud Family

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 3x01 10/Oct/2003 Monkey Business N/A
45 3x02 11/Oct/2003 Thelma And Luis N/A
46 3x03 24/Oct/2003 Culture Shock N/A
47 3x04 07/Nov/2003 Election N/A
48 3x05 05/Dec/2003 The Good, The Bad and the Ugly N/A
49 3x06 26/Dec/2003 Smackmania 6: Mongo vs. Mama's Boy N/A
51 3x08 16/Feb/2004 Suga Mama's Believers N/A
52 3x09 24/Apr/2004 Twins To Tweens N/A
53 3x10 05/Aug/2005 She Drives Me Crazy N/A
54 3x11 12/Aug/2005 Who you Callin' a Sissy? N/A
55 3x12 19/Aug/2005 Psycho Duck (A.K.A. Duck Story) N/A

19/Aug/2005The Proud Family MovieN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Proud Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2001
Ended: August 19, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor