Login or register

The Queen and I

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/1969 Duffy's Cruise
2 1x02 23/Jan/1969 The No-Cruise Cruise
3 1x03 30/Jan/1969 The Promotion
4 1x04 06/Feb/1969 Requiem for Becker
5 1x05 13/Feb/1969 Who's Holding the Bag?
6 1x06 20/Feb/1969 Duffy Against the Computer
7 1x07 06/Mar/1969 Who Am I Talking To?
8 1x08 13/Mar/1969 My Karate Lies Over the Ocean
9 1x09 20/Mar/1969 Hossfeathers
10 1x10 27/Mar/1969 But to a Captain, Is He a Captain?
11 1x11 03/Apr/1969 The Trousseau
12 1x12 17/Apr/1969 Don't Make Big Waves
13 1x13 24/Apr/1969 Kowalski of Harvard

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 1969
Ended: April 24, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor