The Queen At 80

Person:   Characters Episodes
Barbara WindsorplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tony BlairplayedHimself2 Episodes
John MajorplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jack StrawplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April, 2006
Ended: April, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor