The Queen Latifah Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Marcela ValladolidplayedHerself3 Episodes
Mary Murphy (2)playedHerself3 Episodes
Timothy SnellplayedHimself3 Episodes
Mandy Moore(2)playedHerself3 Episodes
Jamie FoxxplayedHimself2 Episodes
Christopher MeloniplayedHimself2 Episodes
Vicki LawrenceplayedHerself2 Episodes
Nicole KidmanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Wayne BradyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Toni BraxtonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Tim ConwayplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dr. Drew PinskyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Guillermo DiazplayedHimself2 Episodes
Eric Christian OlsenplayedHimself2 Episodes
Leah ReminiplayedHerself2 Episodes
Joe MantegnaplayedHimself2 Episodes
George LopezplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kate WalshplayedHerself2 Episodes
Emmy RossumplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jake GyllenhaalplayedHimself2 Episodes
RuPaulplayedHimself2 Episodes
Gloria SteinemplayedHerself2 Episodes
Curtis StoneplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ken Pav├ęsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Anne ThorntonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Katherine SchwarzeneggerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Interview
Status: Canceled
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 03:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2013
Ended: June 05, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor