Login or register

The Real McCoys

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
186 6x01 30/Sep/1962 Grampa Pygmalion
187 6x02 07/Oct/1962 Three Strikes and Out
188 6x03 14/Oct/1962 Army Reunion
189 6x04 21/Oct/1962 The Roofing Salesman
190 6x05 28/Oct/1962 The Good Will Tour
191 6x06 04/Nov/1962 Money From Heaven
192 6x07 11/Nov/1962 Actress in the House
193 6x08 18/Nov/1962 The New Housekeeper
194 6x09 25/Nov/1962 Pepino's Inheritance
195 6x10 02/Dec/1962 The Girl Veterinarian
196 6x11 09/Dec/1962 The Health Addict
197 6x12 16/Dec/1962 The Love Bug Bites Pepino
198 6x13 23/Dec/1962 Luke the Reporter
199 6x14 30/Dec/1962 The Farmer and Adele
200 6x15 06/Jan/1963 The Crop Duster
201 6x16 13/Jan/1963 Cupid Wore a Tail
202 6x17 20/Jan/1963 The Other Side of the Fence
203 6x18 27/Jan/1963 Sir Fergus McCoy
204 6x19 03/Feb/1963 The Little Boy Blew
205 6x20 10/Feb/1963 Luke in the Ivy League
206 6x21 17/Feb/1963 Aunt Win Arrives
207 6x22 24/Feb/1963 Aunt Win's Conquest
208 6x23 03/Mar/1963 Grampa Apron Strings
209 6x24 10/Mar/1963 Aunt Win Steps In
210 6x25 17/Mar/1963 How're You Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm?
211 6x26 24/Mar/1963 Luke the Dog Catcher
212 6x27 31/Mar/1963 The Incorruptibles
213 6x28 07/Apr/1963 The McCoy Hex
214 6x29 14/Apr/1963 Skeleton in the Closet
215 6x30 21/Apr/1963 Uncle Rightly and the Musical Milker
216 6x31 28/Apr/1963 Up to Their Ears in Corn
217 6x32 05/May/1963 The McCoy Sound
218 6x33 12/May/1963 Luke Grows a Beard
219 6x34 19/May/1963 The Auction
220 6x35 26/May/1963 The Partners
221 6x36 02/Jun/1963 The Peacemakers
222 6x37 09/Jun/1963 Don't Be Nosey
223 6x38 16/Jun/1963 Pals
224 6x39 23/Jun/1963 Pepino's Mama

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1957
Ended: September 22, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor