Login or register  

The Rebel

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 18/Sep/1960 Johnny Yuma at Appomattox N/A
38 2x02 25/Sep/1960 The Bequest N/A
39 2x03 02/Oct/1960 The Champ N/A
40 2x04 09/Oct/1960 The Waiting N/A
41 2x05 16/Oct/1960 To See the Elephant N/A
42 2x06 23/Oct/1960 Deathwatch N/A
43 2x07 30/Oct/1960 Run, Killer, Run N/A
44 2x08 06/Nov/1960 The Hunted N/A
45 2x09 13/Nov/1960 The Legacy N/A
46 2x10 20/Nov/1960 Don Gringo N/A
47 2x11 27/Nov/1960 Explosion N/A
48 2x12 04/Dec/1960 Vindication N/A
49 2x13 11/Dec/1960 The Scalp Hunter N/A
50 2x14 18/Dec/1960 Berserk N/A
51 2x15 25/Dec/1960 The Hope Chest N/A
52 2x16 01/Jan/1961 The Liberators N/A
53 2x17 08/Jan/1961 The Guard N/A
54 2x18 15/Jan/1961 The Promise N/A
55 2x19 22/Jan/1961 Jerkwater N/A
56 2x20 29/Jan/1961 Paperback Hero N/A
57 2x21 05/Feb/1961 The Actress N/A
58 2x22 12/Feb/1961 The Threat N/A
59 2x23 19/Feb/1961 The Road to Jericho N/A
60 2x24 26/Feb/1961 The Last Drink N/A
61 2x25 05/Mar/1961 The Burying of Sammy Hart N/A
62 2x26 12/Mar/1961 The Pit N/A
63 2x27 19/Mar/1961 Shriek of Silence N/A
64 2x28 26/Mar/1961 Two Weeks N/A
65 2x29 02/Apr/1961 Miz Purdy N/A
66 2x30 09/Apr/1961 The Ballad of Danny Brown N/A
67 2x31 16/Apr/1961 The Proxy N/A
68 2x32 23/Apr/1961 Decision at Sweetwater N/A
69 2x33 30/Apr/1961 Helping Hand N/A
70 2x34 07/May/1961 The Uncourageous N/A
71 2x35 14/May/1961 Mission-Varina N/A
72 2x36 21/May/1961 The Calley Kid N/A
73 2x37 28/May/1961 Ben White N/A
74 2x38 04/Jun/1961 The Found N/A
75 2x39 11/Jun/1961 The Hostage N/A
76 2x40 18/Jun/1961 The Executioner N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Rebel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1959
Ended: September 24, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor