The Redd Foxx Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jan/1986 Pilot
2 1x02 25/Jan/1986 High School Blues
3 1x03 01/Feb/1986 High Blood Pressure
4 1x04 08/Feb/1986 My Funny Valentine
5 1x05 15/Feb/1986 The Good Samaritan
6 1x06 22/Feb/1986 Al's First Date
7 1x07 01/Mar/1986 Old Buddies
8 1x08 14/Mar/1986 The Prodigal Son
9 1x09 15/Mar/1986 Lotto Fever
10 1x10 22/Mar/1986 Mr. Right and Wrong
11 1x11 29/Mar/1986 A Night to Forget
12 1x12 12/Apr/1986 The Old and the Restless
13 1x13 19/Apr/1986 High Noon

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1986
Ended: April 19, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor