Login or register

The Richard Pryor Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1977 (Episode 1)
2 1x02 20/Sep/1977 (Episode 2)
3 1x03 27/Sep/1977 (Episode 3)
4 1x04 04/Oct/1977 (Episode 4)

Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1977
Ended: October 20, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor