Login or register

The Rickey Smiley Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/2012 Promises Promises
2 1x02 18/Sep/2012 Rap It Up
3 1x03 25/Sep/2012 The Dating Game
4 1x04 02/Oct/2012 Cleaning Crisis
5 1x05 16/Oct/2012 K.I.S.S.I.N.G.
6 1x06 23/Oct/2012 The Desperate House Wife
7 1x07 13/Nov/2012 The Catch
8 1x08 20/Nov/2012 Gospel Idol
9 1x09 27/Nov/2012 The Accused
10 1x10 04/Dec/2012 Where They Belong

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 27/Jul/2013 MC T-Bagg Tribute
12 2x02 27/Jul/2013 FOTUS
13 2x03 02/Aug/2013 Project Next
14 2x04 09/Aug/2013 Rickey’s Roast "Beef"
15 2x05 16/Aug/2013 You Want To Bet
16 2x06 23/Aug/2013 Fish and Cheeks
17 2x07 30/Aug/2013 Lights, Camera, Act a Fool
18 2x08 06/Sep/2013 Father Knows Funny
19 2x09 13/Sep/2013 Reconciliation
20 2x10 20/Sep/2013 The Caregiver
21 2x11 27/Sep/2013 It’s A Tall World
22 2x12 04/Oct/2013 Rickey Has a Stalker
23 2x13 11/Oct/2013 Wrong Phi Wrong
24 2x14 13/Dec/2013 Captive Christmas
25 2x15 04/Apr/2014 Solo We Can't Hear It
26 2x16 11/Apr/2014 All Rev’d Up
27 2x17 18/Apr/2014 The Blachelor
28 2x18 24/Apr/2014 Roll Pounce
29 2x19 01/May/2014 Prank Off
30 2x20 08/May/2014 Heavenly Host
31 2x21 15/May/2014 Shacked Up
32 2x22 22/May/2014 Where’s Lil’ Daryl
33 2x23 29/May/2014 The Contender
34 2x24 05/Jun/2014 Go Home, Sister Bernice
35 2x25 12/Jun/2014 The Defender
36 2x26 19/Jun/2014 Unsung
37 2x27 26/Jun/2014 The DU is Silent

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 25/Apr/2014 Roll Pounce

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor