Login or register  

The Ricki Lake Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/2012 Weight Loss & Body Image With Real Women of All Ages N/A
2 1x02 11/Sep/2012 Hormones 101 N/A
3 1x03 12/Sep/2012 The Power of Social Media: You Can Do It Too! N/A
4 1x04 13/Sep/2012 After Serving Our Country: The Life of Female Veterans N/A
5 1x05 14/Sep/2012 Virginity 2.0 N/A
6 1x06 17/Sep/2012 Pregnant and 40 N/A
7 1x07 18/Sep/2012 Let's Talk About Sex N/A
8 1x08 19/Sep/2012 Mommy Confidential N/A
9 1x09 20/Sep/2012 People Making a Difference N/A
10 1x10 21/Sep/2012 Things I Did for Love N/A
11 1x11 24/Sep/2012 The Psychic Show N/A
12 1x12 25/Sep/2012 Surviving a Kidnapping N/A
13 1x13 26/Sep/2012 The Business of Being Born N/A
14 1x14 27/Sep/2012 The Makeover Show N/A
15 1x15 28/Sep/2012 Pre-Partum Blues N/A
16 1x16 01/Oct/2012 Vagina Dialogues N/A
17 1x17 02/Oct/2012 Coming Out Stories N/A
18 1x18 03/Oct/2012 It's All About Hair N/A
19 1x19 04/Oct/2012 To Share or Not To Share on Social Media N/A
20 1x20 05/Oct/2012 Life-Changing Adoptions N/A
21 1x21 08/Oct/2012 Ripped From the Headlines N/A
22 1x22 09/Oct/2012 Fashion: What's Hot Now N/A
23 1x23 10/Oct/2012 Women in Male-Dominated Industries N/A
24 1x24 11/Oct/2012 How to Stop Stress From Killing You N/A
25 1x25 12/Oct/2012 The Decision That Could Change Your Child's Life N/A
26 1x26 15/Oct/2012 Teens in Danger N/A
27 1x27 16/Oct/2012 The Epidemic of Childhood Obesity N/A
28 1x28 17/Oct/2012 Never Say Never N/A
29 1x29 18/Oct/2012 From Boys to Men N/A
30 1x30 19/Oct/2012 Dollars and Sense N/A
31 1x31 22/Oct/2012 Career Confidential N/A
33 1x33 23/Oct/2012 Sex in Your 20s, 30s & 40s N/A
34 1x34 24/Oct/2012 Conception Obsession N/A
35 1x35 25/Oct/2012 Inside Infidelity N/A
36 1x36 26/Oct/2012 How to Stop the Pain N/A
37 1x37 29/Oct/2012 Love Scams N/A
38 1x38 30/Oct/2012 A New Attitude N/A
39 1x39 31/Oct/2012 A Ricki Halloween N/A
40 1x40 01/Nov/2012 Ripped From the Headlines N/A
41 1x41 02/Nov/2012 When Gay People Lead Straight Lives N/A
42 1x42 05/Nov/2012 Competitive Parents N/A
43 1x43 06/Nov/2012 Ricki's PJ Party N/A
44 1x44 07/Nov/2012 Facing Your Fears N/A
45 1x45 08/Nov/2012 How to Find Your Perfect Match N/A
46 1x46 09/Nov/2012 Coming out of the Darkness N/A
47 1x47 10/Nov/2012 Ambush Makeovers N/A
48 1x48 13/Nov/2012 Addicted Housewives N/A
49 1x49 14/Nov/2012 Extreme Beauty N/A
50 1x50 15/Nov/2012 I Do or I Don't N/A
51 1x51 16/Nov/2012 Help Me Find a Date! N/A
52 1x52 19/Nov/2012 Addicted Housewives N/A
53 1x53 20/Nov/2012 The Secret Lives of Mistresses N/A
54 1x54 21/Nov/2012 Disciplining Our Kids N/A
55 1x55 22/Nov/2012 Foster Families N/A
56 1x56 26/Nov/2012 Episode 56 N/A
57 1x57 27/Nov/2012 Episode 57 N/A
58 1x58 28/Nov/2012 Sonya Thomas Breaks Record For Eating Hard-Boiled Eggs N/A
59 1x59 29/Nov/2012 Extreme Couponers' Rudy Randall On Tips To Saving Money N/A
60 1x60 30/Nov/2012 Teen Dads, The Real Story N/A
61 1x61 03/Dec/2012 Ricki's Pajama Party N/A
62 1x62 04/Dec/2012 Disciplining Our Kids N/A
63 1x63 05/Dec/2012 Rock Star Dads N/A
64 1x64 06/Dec/2012 When It's Time For Forgiveness N/A
65 1x65 07/Dec/2012 Extreme Lives N/A
66 1x66 10/Dec/2012 Teen Dads, The Real Story N/A
67 1x67 11/Dec/2012 Trapped In The Wrong Body N/A
68 1x68 12/Dec/2012 She's The Boss N/A
69 1x69 13/Dec/2012 The Hottest Bachelor N/A
70 1x70 14/Dec/2012 Home for the Holidays N/A
71 1x71 17/Dec/2012 Wake Up Calls And Ultimatums N/A
72 1x72 18/Dec/2012 The Divorce Show N/A
73 1x73 19/Dec/2012 Reality Stars Revealed N/A
74 1x74 20/Dec/2012 Bad Holiday Sweater Party N/A
75 1x75 21/Dec/2012 Blended Families N/A
76 1x76 27/Dec/2012 Psychics N/A
77 1x77 07/Jan/2013 Frenemies N/A
78 1x78 08/Jan/2013 Nanny Confidential N/A
79 1x79 09/Jan/2013 Psychics Go Beyond N/A
80 1x80 10/Jan/2013 Medical Controversies N/A
81 1x81 11/Jan/2013 YouTube STARS N/A
82 1x82 14/Jan/2013 Hidden Heroes N/A
83 1x83 15/Jan/2013 A Cry For Help N/A
84 1x84 16/Jan/2013 Good Hair N/A
85 1x85 17/Jan/2013 How To Survive A Kidnapping N/A
86 1x86 18/Jan/2013 Addicted Housewives N/A
87 1x87 21/Jan/2013 I Survived N/A
88 1x88 22/Jan/2013 Open Marriages N/A
89 1x89 23/Jan/2013 True Crime N/A
90 1x90 24/Jan/2013 When Gay People Lead Straight Lives N/A
91 1x91 25/Jan/2013 Love Scams N/A
92 1x92 28/Jan/2013 Advice That Will Change Your Life N/A
93 1x93 29/Jan/2013 Hollywood Confidential N/A
94 1x94 30/Jan/2013 Making Peace With Your Parents N/A
95 1x95 31/Jan/2013 Addicted to Plastic Surgery N/A
96 1x96 01/Feb/2013 Misadventures of Parenthood N/A
97 1x97 04/Feb/2013 I Need Help With My Mother-In-Law N/A
98 1x98 05/Feb/2013 Love Psychics N/A
99 1x99 06/Feb/2013 Inside Childhood Mental Illness N/A
100 1x100 07/Feb/2013 Should We Be Engaged? N/A
101 1x101 08/Feb/2013 The Rudeness Epidemic N/A
102 1x102 11/Feb/2013 I'm A Cougar and Proud of It! N/A
103 1x103 12/Feb/2013 Victim of Violence Speak Out N/A
104 1x104 13/Feb/2013 My Life in the Mob N/A
105 1x105 14/Feb/2013 Wrongly Convicted N/A
106 1x106 15/Feb/2013 When The Wedding Goes Awry N/A
107 1x107 18/Feb/2013 Women Fight Back Part 1 N/A
108 1x108 19/Feb/2013 Women Fight Back Part 2 N/A
109 1x109 20/Feb/2013 Psychic James Van Praagh N/A
110 1x110 21/Feb/2013 Are Gay Parents Different? N/A
111 1x111 22/Feb/2013 My Child Saved A Life N/A
112 1x112 25/Feb/2013 Who Did I Marry? N/A
113 1x113 26/Feb/2013 Stalkers N/A
114 1x114 27/Feb/2013 Bridal Boot Camp N/A
115 1x115 28/Feb/2013 Mommy Confidential N/A
116 1x116 01/Mar/2013 Hormones N/A
117 1x117 04/Mar/2013 Updates N/A
118 1x118 05/Mar/2013 Let's Talk About Sex N/A
119 1x119 06/Mar/2013 Extreme Beauty N/A
120 1x120 07/Mar/2013 Sexomnia and Other Sleeping Disorders N/A
121 1x121 08/Mar/2013 People Making A Difference N/A
122 1x122 11/Mar/2013 Things I Did For Love N/A
123 1x123 12/Mar/2013 Psychic Readings With Lisa Williams N/A
124 1x124 13/Mar/2013 What You Should Know Before You Get Married N/A
125 1x125 14/Mar/2013 It's All About The Hair N/A
126 1x126 15/Mar/2013 To Share Or Not On Social Media N/A
127 1x127 18/Mar/2013 I'm A Pageant Princess N/A
128 1x128 19/Mar/2013 Cheapest People In America N/A
129 1x129 20/Mar/2013 Women in Male Dominated Industries N/A
130 1x130 21/Mar/2013 How To Stop Stress From Killing You N/A
131 1x131 22/Mar/2013 Epidemic of Childhood Obesity N/A
132 1x132 25/Mar/2013 Ricki's Anti-Aging Pajama Party N/A
133 1x133 26/Mar/2013 Never Say Never N/A
134 1x134 27/Mar/2013 Is Your Sex Drive Normal? N/A
135 1x135 28/Mar/2013 I'm a Celeb, Single, and I Need a Date! N/A
136 1x136 29/Mar/2013 Making Babies - The Fertility Crisis N/A
137 1x137 01/Apr/2013 Competitive Parents N/A
138 1x138 02/Apr/2013 Controlling Grooms N/A
139 1x139 03/Apr/2013 Ricki's Pajama Party N/A
140 1x140 04/Apr/2013 Controlling Grooms N/A
141 1x141 05/Apr/2013 Facing Your Fears N/A

Warning: The Ricki Lake Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Interview | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2012
Ended: April 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor