Login or register  

The Riker

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Mar/1981 Honkytonk N/A
2 1x02 21/Mar/1981 Sisters N/A
3 1x03 28/Mar/1981 Gun Run N/A
4 1x04 04/Apr/1981 Crime School N/A
5 1x05 11/Apr/1981 Busted Cop N/A

Warning: The Riker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 1981
Ended: April 11, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor