The Roaring 20's

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 2x01 07/Oct/1961 No Exit
33 2x02 14/Oct/1961 Kitty Goes West
34 2x03 21/Oct/1961 Nobody's Millions
35 2x04 28/Oct/1961 Standing Room Only
36 2x05 04/Nov/1961 Another Time, Another War
37 2x06 11/Nov/1961 Everybody Loves Benny
38 2x07 18/Nov/1961 Duke on the Bum
39 2x08 25/Nov/1961 Pinky Goes to College
40 2x09 02/Dec/1961 So's Your Old Man
41 2x10 09/Dec/1961 Asparagus Tipps
42 2x11 16/Dec/1961 Blondes Prefer Gentlemen
43 2x12 06/Jan/1962 You Can't Fight City Hall
44 2x13 13/Jan/1962 Footlights
45 2x14 20/Jan/1962 The People People Marry

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1960
Ended: January 20, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor