Login or register  

The Rogues

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1964 The Personal Touch N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1964 The Day They Gave the Diamonds Away N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1964 The Stefanini Dowry N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1964 Viva Diaz! N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1964 House of Cards N/A
6 1x06 25/Oct/1964 Death of a Fleming N/A
7 1x07 01/Nov/1964 The Project Man N/A
8 1x08 08/Nov/1964 Two of a Kind N/A
9 1x09 15/Nov/1964 Take Me to Paris N/A
10 1x10 22/Nov/1964 Fringe Benefits N/A
11 1x11 29/Nov/1964 Plavonia, Hail and Farewell N/A
12 1x12 06/Dec/1964 The Boston Money Party N/A
13 1x13 13/Dec/1964 The Computer Goes West N/A
14 1x14 20/Dec/1964 Hugger-Mugger by the Sea N/A
15 1x15 27/Dec/1964 The Real Russian Caviar N/A
16 1x16 03/Jan/1965 Money Is for Burning N/A
17 1x17 10/Jan/1965 Gambit by the Golden Gate N/A
18 1x18 17/Jan/1965 Bless You, G. Carter Huntington N/A
19 1x19 24/Jan/1965 The Golden Ocean N/A
20 1x20 31/Jan/1965 The Diamond-Studded Pie N/A
21 1x21 07/Feb/1965 Bow to a Master N/A
22 1x22 14/Feb/1965 Run For the Money N/A
23 1x23 21/Feb/1965 The Laughing Lady of Luxor N/A
24 1x24 28/Feb/1965 The Bartered MacBride N/A
25 1x25 07/Mar/1965 The Pigeons of Paris N/A
26 1x26 14/Mar/1965 Our Men in Marawat N/A
27 1x27 21/Mar/1965 Wherefore Art Thou, Harold? N/A
28 1x28 28/Mar/1965 Grave Doubts N/A
29 1x29 04/Apr/1965 Mr. White's Christmas N/A
30 1x30 18/Apr/1965 A Daring Step Backward N/A

Warning: The Rogues guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1964
Ended: September 12, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor