Login or register

The Rookies

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 4x01 09/Sep/1975 Lamb to the Slaughter
71 4x02 16/Sep/1975 Reading Writing and Angel Dust
72 4x03 23/Sep/1975 One-Way Street to Nowhere
73 4x04 30/Sep/1975 Someone Who Cares
74 4x05 07/Oct/1975 Ladies Day (a.k.a.) Ladies Kill, Too
75 4x06 14/Oct/1975 Reign of Terror
76 4x07 21/Oct/1975 Death Lady
77 4x08 28/Oct/1975 Measure of Mercy
78 4x09 04/Nov/1975 A Time to Mourn
79 4x10 11/Nov/1975 The Torch Man
80 4x11 18/Nov/1975 Invitation to a Rumble
81 4x12 25/Nov/1975 Reluctant Hero
82 4x13 02/Dec/1975 Dead Heat (a.k.a. Death at Midnight)
83 4x14 09/Dec/1975 The Voice of Thunder
84 4x15 16/Dec/1975 The Code Five Affair
85 4x16 23/Dec/1975 Shadow of a Man
86 4x17 30/Dec/1975 Eye for an Eye
87 4x18 06/Jan/1976 Sudden Death (a.k.a.) Return from the Past
88 4x19 20/Jan/1976 From Out of the Darkness
89 4x20 27/Jan/1976 The Mugging
90 4x21 24/Feb/1976 Blue Movie, Blue Death
91 4x22 02/Mar/1976 Deliver Me From Innocence
92 4x23 30/Mar/1976 Journey to Oblivion

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1972
Ended: June 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor