Login or register  

The Roy Rogers-Dale Evans Show

The Roy Rogers-Dale Evans Show

Episode Info

Final: 1x12 -- Christmas Open House (Last Show) (Dec/22/1962)

Roy RogersRoy Rogers
As Himself
Dale EvansDale Evans
As Herself
Cathy TaylorCathy Taylor
As Herself
Cliff ArquetteCliff Arquette
As Charley Weaver
Kirby BuchanonKirby Buchanon
As Himself
Pat Brady (1)Pat Brady (1)
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Roy Rogers-Dale Evans Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1962
Ended: December 29, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor