Login or register  

The Royal Family

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1991 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1991 Homework Bound N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1991 Me and My Stuff N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1991 Talkin' Baseball N/A
5 1x05 30/Oct/1991 A Mid-Summer Night's Barbeque N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/1991 What's Love Got to Do with It? N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/1991 Educating Al N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/1991 New Beginnings N/A
9 1x09 08/Apr/1992 The Sneakin' Deacon N/A
10 1x10 15/Apr/1992 Status, Bro N/A
11 1x11 22/Apr/1992 Hello, I Must Be Going N/A
12 1x12 06/May/1992 The Frame Game N/A
13 1x13 13/May/1992 Mo' Money N/A
14 1x14 Unaired Cocoa in Charge N/A
15 1x15 Unaired The Big Stink N/A

Warning: The Royal Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1991
Ended: May 13, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor