The Shadow of the Tower

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jan/1972 Crown in Jeopardy
2 1x02 13/Jan/1972 The Earth is Not Enough
3 1x03 20/Jan/1972 The Schooling of Apes
4 1x04 27/Jan/1972 The Crowning of Apes
5 1x05 03/Feb/1972 The Serpent and the Comforter
6 1x06 10/Feb/1972 The White Hart
7 1x07 17/Feb/1972 A Fly in the Ointment
8 1x08 24/Feb/1972 The Princely Gift
9 1x09 02/Mar/1972 Do the Sheep Sin?
10 1x10 09/Mar/1972 The Man Who Never Was
11 1x11 16/Mar/1972 The Strange Shapes of Reality
12 1x12 23/Mar/1972 The Fledgling
13 1x13 30/Mar/1972 The King Without a Face

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 1972
Ended: March 30, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor