The Shores

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/2012 Opportunity Knocks
2 1x02 07/Oct/2012 Why Her?
3 1x03 14/Oct/2012 Playing Both Sides
4 1x04 14/Oct/2012 Choosing Sides
5 1x05 21/Oct/2012 Cheating Valentines
6 1x06 21/Oct/2012 House of Lies
7 1x07 28/Oct/2012 Last Man Standing
8 1x08 28/Oct/2012 Double Dilemma
9 1x09 04/Nov/2012 Everything Is Changing
10 1x10 04/Nov/2012 Walking on Fire
11 1x11 11/Nov/2012 Uncertain Destiny
12 1x12 11/Nov/2012 House of Cards
13 1x13 11/Nov/2012 OMG
14 1x14 Unknown TBA

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: Pop TV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2012
Ended: November 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor