Login or register  

The Sifl & Olly Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 22/Feb/1999 The Sifl & Olly Top 9 Favorite Videos N/A
22 2x02 23/Feb/1999 Snailsuit Chester N/A
23 2x03 25/Feb/1999 Naked Girl N/A
24 2x04 01/Mar/1999 Sex Girl Intro N/A
25 2x05 02/Mar/1999 Modern Lover N/A
26 2x06 03/Mar/1999 Weed Puller & Secret Finger Fan Club President N/A
27 2x07 15/Mar/1999 Sifl & Olly Go To The Mall N/A
28 2x08 17/Mar/1999 Squirrels N/A
29 2x09 18/Mar/1999 Talking Monkeys N/A
30 2x10 22/Mar/1999 Hippie Indian N/A
31 2x11 23/Mar/1999 'The Nuclear Decapitator with a Bad Attitude' Rollerderby King N/A
32 2x12 24/Mar/1999 Dr. Bubba The Spy N/A
33 2x13 25/Mar/1999 Sexy Ghost Intro N/A
34 2x14 29/Mar/1999 Chester: The Actor N/A
35 2x15 30/Mar/1999 Chester Takes an IQ Test N/A
36 2x16 01/Apr/1999 Chester Spanish Intro N/A
37 2x17 05/Apr/1999 Chester King of Strippers Intro N/A
38 2x18 06/Apr/1999 Psychic, Language of Love N/A
39 2x19 07/Apr/1999 Sleeping Like A Bat N/A
40 2x20 04/Apr/1999 Chester's Blanket Fort Love Palace N/A
41 2x21 13/Apr/1999 Ninja Final Exam N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Sifl & Olly Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 1998
Ended: April 13, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor