The Sifl & Olly Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired What Mysterious Coincidence Links Prodigy to Pink Floyd?
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Waking With Ruby
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Functions of the Family with Paul Rogers
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Breakfast Serial
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired We're Sifl & Olly
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Blacklisted Nursery Rhymes
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Sifl's Robot
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Interview With Scanners
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired Pac-Man The Movie
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Chester's Pet Fax Machine
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Dirk Stiener MTV Programmer
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Bug on TV
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired You're Off The Handball Team
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Champs 1 & Crackers
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Olly Gets Hypnotized
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Interview With The Orgasm & G-Spot
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Spelling Bee-2000
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Interview with The Center of an Atom
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Interview With Mars
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Cereal Salesmen

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 22/Feb/1999 The Sifl & Olly Top 9 Favorite Videos
22 2x02 23/Feb/1999 Snailsuit Chester
23 2x03 25/Feb/1999 Naked Girl
24 2x04 01/Mar/1999 Sex Girl Intro
25 2x05 02/Mar/1999 Modern Lover
26 2x06 03/Mar/1999 Weed Puller & Secret Finger Fan Club President
27 2x07 15/Mar/1999 Sifl & Olly Go To The Mall
28 2x08 17/Mar/1999 Squirrels
29 2x09 18/Mar/1999 Talking Monkeys
30 2x10 22/Mar/1999 Hippie Indian
31 2x11 23/Mar/1999 'The Nuclear Decapitator with a Bad Attitude' Rollerderby King
32 2x12 24/Mar/1999 Dr. Bubba The Spy
33 2x13 25/Mar/1999 Sexy Ghost Intro
34 2x14 29/Mar/1999 Chester: The Actor
35 2x15 30/Mar/1999 Chester Takes an IQ Test
36 2x16 01/Apr/1999 Chester Spanish Intro
37 2x17 05/Apr/1999 Chester King of Strippers Intro
38 2x18 06/Apr/1999 Psychic, Language of Love
39 2x19 07/Apr/1999 Sleeping Like A Bat
40 2x20 04/Apr/1999 Chester's Blanket Fort Love Palace
41 2x21 13/Apr/1999 Ninja Final Exam

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 1998
Ended: April 13, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor