The Sinbad Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/1993 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Sep/1993 The Tooth Fairy Has Landed
3 1x03 30/Sep/1993 The Par-Tay
4 1x04 07/Oct/1993 Petty Larceny
5 1x05 14/Oct/1993 My Daughter's Keeper
6 1x06 21/Oct/1993 Strictly Business
7 1x07 04/Nov/1993 David's Van
8 1x08 11/Nov/1993 I Coulda Been the Man
9 1x09 18/Nov/1993 Shades of Acceptance
10 1x10 09/Dec/1993 It's My Party, I'll Cry If I Want To
11 1x11 16/Dec/1993 Breaking the Pattern
12 1x12 06/Jan/1994 Keep The Faith
13 1x13 13/Jan/1994 The Dog Episode
14 1x14 27/Jan/1994 David Goes Skiing
15 1x15 03/Feb/1994 The Mr. Science Show
16 1x16 10/Feb/1994 Black History Month
17 1x17 03/Mar/1994 The Telethon
18 1x18 10/Mar/1994 Neighborhood Watch
19 1x19 17/Mar/1994 Love Lessons
20 1x20 24/Mar/1994 Can We Talk?
21 1x21 31/Mar/1994 The Family Reunion
22 1x22 07/Apr/1994 Adoption--Part 1
23 1x23 14/Apr/1994 Adoption--Part Deux
24 1x24 21/Apr/1994 Girls Unda-Hoodz
25 1x25 Unaired In the Beginning
26 1x26 Unaired Pinch Sitter

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1993
Ended: July 28, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor