Login or register  

The Story of Light Entertainment

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jul/2006 The Double Acts N/A
2 1x02 29/Jul/2006 All Round Entertainers N/A
3 1x03 05/Aug/2006 Radio Stars N/A
4 1x04 12/Aug/2006 The Comics N/A
5 1x05 19/Aug/2006 Pop and Easy Listening N/A
6 1x06 26/Aug/2006 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 02/Sep/2006 Chat Shows N/A
8 1x08 09/Sep/2006 Variety N/A

Warning: The Story of Light Entertainment guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:25 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: July, 2006
Ended: September, 2006
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor