Login or register  

The Strange World Of Gurney Slade

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Oct/1960 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 29/Oct/1960 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 05/Nov/1960 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 12/Nov/1960 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 19/Nov/1960 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 26/Nov/1960 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: The Strange World Of Gurney Slade guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 1960
Ended: November 26, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor