The Streets of San Francisco

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
97 05x01 30/Sep/1976 The Thrill Killers (1)
98 05x02 07/Oct/1976 The Thrill Killers (2)
99 05x03 21/Oct/1976 Dead or Alive
100 05x04 28/Oct/1976 The Drop
101 05x05 04/Nov/1976 No Minor Vices
102 05x06 11/Nov/1976 In Case of Madness
103 05x07 18/Nov/1976 Till Death Do Us Part
104 05x08 02/Dec/1976 Child of Anger
105 05x09 09/Dec/1976 Hot Dog
106 05x10 23/Dec/1976 Castle of Fear
107 05x11 06/Jan/1977 One Last Trick
108 05x12 13/Jan/1977 Monkey is Back
109 05x13 20/Jan/1977 The Cannibals
110 05x14 03/Feb/1977 Who Killed Helen French?
111 05x15 10/Feb/1977 A Good Cop...But
112 05x16 17/Feb/1977 Hang Tough
113 05x17 24/Feb/1977 Innocent No More
114 05x18 03/Mar/1977 Once a Con
116 05x20 05/May/1977 Dead Lift
117 05x21 12/May/1977 Breakup
118 05x22 19/May/1977 Let's Pretend We're Strangers
119 05x23 02/Jun/1977 Time Out
120 05x24 09/Jun/1977 The Canine Collar

Episode Air Date Episode Name
27/Jan/1992 Back to the Streets of San Francisco

« Season 4