The Sweeney

« Series 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x01 07/Sep/1978 Messenger Of The Gods
41 04x02 14/Sep/1978 Hard Men
42 04x03 21/Sep/1978 Drag Act
43 04x04 28/Sep/1978 Trust Red
44 04x05 05/Oct/1978 Nightmare
45 04x06 12/Oct/1978 Money, Money, Money
46 04x07 19/Oct/1978 Bait
47 04x08 26/Oct/1978 The Bigger They Are
48 04x09 02/Nov/1978 Feet Of Clay
49 04x10 09/Nov/1978 One Of Your Own
50 04x11 23/Nov/1978 Hearts and Minds
51 04x12 30/Nov/1978 Latin Lady
52 04x13 14/Dec/1978 Victims
53 04x14 28/Dec/1978 Jack Or Knave

« Series 3