Login or register  

The Sweeney

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jan/1975 Ringer N/A
2 1x02 09/Jan/1975 Jackpot N/A
3 1x03 16/Jan/1975 Thin Ice N/A
4 1x04 23/Jan/1975 Queen's Pawn N/A
5 1x05 30/Jan/1975 Jigsaw N/A
6 1x06 06/Feb/1975 Night Out N/A
7 1x07 13/Feb/1975 The Placer N/A
8 1x08 20/Feb/1975 Cover Story N/A
9 1x09 27/Feb/1975 Golden Boy N/A
10 1x10 06/Mar/1975 Stoppo Driver N/A
11 1x11 13/Mar/1975 Big Spender N/A
12 1x12 20/Mar/1975 Contact Breaker N/A
13 1x13 27/Mar/1975 Abduction N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 01/Sep/1975 Chalk and Cheese N/A
15 2x02 08/Sep/1975 Faces N/A
16 2x03 15/Sep/1975 Supersnout N/A
17 2x04 22/Sep/1975 Big Brother N/A
18 2x05 29/Sep/1975 Hit and Run N/A
19 2x06 06/Oct/1975 Trap N/A
20 2x07 13/Oct/1975 Golden Fleece N/A
21 2x08 20/Oct/1975 Poppy N/A
22 2x09 27/Oct/1975 Stay Lucky, Eh? N/A
23 2x10 03/Nov/1975 Trojan Bus N/A
24 2x11 10/Nov/1975 I Want The Man N/A
25 2x12 17/Nov/1975 Country Boy N/A
26 2x13 24/Nov/1975 Thou Shalt Not Kill N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 06/Sep/1976 Selected Target N/A
28 3x02 13/Sep/1976 In From The Cold N/A
29 3x03 20/Sep/1976 Visiting Fireman N/A
30 3x04 27/Sep/1976 Tomorrow Man N/A
31 3x05 04/Oct/1976 Taste Of Fear N/A
32 3x06 11/Oct/1976 Bad Apple N/A
33 3x07 08/Nov/1976 Sweet Smell Of Succession N/A
34 3x08 25/Oct/1976 May N/A
35 3x09 22/Nov/1976 Down To You Brother N/A
36 3x10 29/Nov/1976 Payoff N/A
37 3x11 06/Dec/1976 Loving Arms N/A
38 3x12 13/Dec/1976 Lady Luck N/A
39 3x13 20/Dec/1976 On The Run N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 07/Sep/1978 Messenger Of The Gods N/A
41 4x02 14/Sep/1978 Hard Men N/A
42 4x03 21/Sep/1978 Drag Act N/A
43 4x04 28/Sep/1978 Trust Red N/A
44 4x05 05/Oct/1978 Nightmare N/A
45 4x06 12/Oct/1978 Money, Money, Money N/A
46 4x07 19/Oct/1978 Bait N/A
47 4x08 26/Oct/1978 The Bigger They Are N/A
48 4x09 02/Nov/1978 Feet Of Clay N/A
49 4x10 09/Nov/1978 One Of Your Own N/A
50 4x11 23/Nov/1978 Hearts and Minds N/A
51 4x12 30/Nov/1978 Latin Lady N/A
52 4x13 14/Dec/1978 Victims N/A
53 4x14 28/Dec/1978 Jack Or Knave N/A

Unnumbered Episode

« Series 1   Series 4 »
Warning: The Sweeney guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1975
Ended: December 28, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor