Login or register  

Season 3

17 :03x01 - Auditions & Childhood

Hopefuls audition for the judges hoping to be selected and taken through to the next phase of the competition.

18 :03x02 - Under the Sea

Those that have made it through are set a challenge.

19 :03x03 - Happy Holidays

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: The Taste guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor