The Taste

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 03x01 04/Dec/2014 Auditions & Childhood
18 03x02 11/Dec/2014 Under the Sea
19 03x03 18/Dec/2014 Happy Holidays
20 03x04 01/Jan/2015 Happy New Year
21 03x05 08/Jan/2015 Latin
22 03x06 15/Jan/2015 Bring the Heat
23 03x07 22/Jan/2015 The Finale

« Season 2  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor