The Taste

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Jan/2013 Auditions (1)
02 01x02 29/Jan/2013 Auditions (2)
03 01x03 05/Feb/2013 Comfort Food
05 01x05 19/Feb/2013 The Art of the Sandwich
07 01x07 05/Mar/2013 Seduction
08 01x08 12/Mar/2013 The Taste Finale: Triple Threat

  Season 2 »
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor