The Ted Knight Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Apr/1978 The Strike
2 1x02 15/Apr/1978 My Hero
3 1x03 22/Apr/1978 Hop to It
4 1x04 29/Apr/1978 The Wedding
5 1x05 06/May/1978 Sweet Sixteen
6 1x06 13/May/1978 The Honeymoon Game

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1978
Ended: May 13, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor