Login or register  

The Thin Blue Line

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 14/Nov/1996 Court in the Act N/A
9 2x02 21/Nov/1996 Ism Ism Ism N/A
10 2x03 28/Nov/1996 Fly on the Wall N/A
11 2x04 05/Dec/1996 Alternative Culture N/A
12 2x05 12/Dec/1996 Come on You Blues N/A
13 2x06 19/Dec/1996 Road Rage N/A
14 2x07 23/Dec/1996 The Green Eyed Monster N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: The Thin Blue Line guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 1995
Ended: December, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor