The Three Musketeers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1968 The Littlest Musketeer
2 1x02 14/Sep/1968 The Jewel of India
3 1x03 21/Sep/1968 A Letter of Peril
4 1x04 28/Sep/1968 The Ring
5 1x05 05/Oct/1968 The Plot of the Puppetmaster
6 1x06 12/Oct/1968 The Moorish Galley
7 1x07 19/Oct/1968 The True King
8 1x08 26/Oct/1968 The Pirate Adventure
9 1x09 02/Nov/1968 The Evil Falconer
10 1x10 09/Nov/1968 Tooly's Dream
11 1x11 16/Nov/1968 The Challenge for the Crown
12 1x12 23/Nov/1968 The Red Duke
13 1x13 30/Nov/1968 The Outlaw Archer
14 1x14 07/Dec/1968 The Mysterious Message
15 1x15 14/Dec/1968 The Haunted Castle
16 1x16 21/Dec/1968 Tooly's Surprise
17 1x17 28/Dec/1968 A Fair Day for Tooly
18 1x18 11/Jan/1969 Tooly's Treasure Hunt
19 1x19 31/May/1969 Tooly's Surprise