Login or register  

The Time Tunnel

The Time Tunnel Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
James DarrenplayedDr. Tony Newman (3Eps.)
Robert ColbertplayedDr. Douglas Phillips (3Eps.)
Whit BissellplayedLt. General Heywood Kirk (3Eps.)
John ZarembaplayedDr. Raymond Swain (3Eps.)
Lee MeriwetherplayedDr. Ann MacGregor (3Eps.)
Warning: The Time Tunnel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1966
Ended: April 07, 1967
This guide is currently edited by:
CommanderBalok (Challenge)