Login or register

The Time Tunnel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/1966 Rendezvous with Yesterday
2 1x02 16/Sep/1966 One Way to the Moon
3 1x03 23/Sep/1966 End of the World
4 1x04 30/Sep/1966 The Day the Sky Fell In
5 1x05 07/Oct/1966 The Last Patrol
6 1x06 14/Oct/1966 Crack of Doom
7 1x07 21/Oct/1966 Revenge of the Gods
8 1x08 28/Oct/1966 Massacre
9 1x09 11/Nov/1966 Devil's Island
10 1x10 18/Nov/1966 Reign of Terror
11 1x11 25/Nov/1966 Secret Weapon
12 1x12 02/Dec/1966 The Death Trap
13 1x13 09/Dec/1966 The Alamo
14 1x14 16/Dec/1966 Night of the Long Knives
15 1x15 23/Dec/1966 Invasion
16 1x16 30/Dec/1966 The Revenge of Robin Hood
17 1x17 06/Jan/1967 Kill Two by Two
18 1x18 13/Jan/1967 Visitors From Beyond the Stars
19 1x19 20/Jan/1967 The Ghost of Nero
20 1x20 27/Jan/1967 The Walls Of Jericho
21 1x21 03/Feb/1967 Idol of Death
22 1x22 10/Feb/1967 Billy the Kid
23 1x23 17/Feb/1967 Pirates of Deadman's Island
24 1x24 24/Feb/1967 Chase Through Time
25 1x25 03/Mar/1967 The Death Merchant
26 1x26 10/Mar/1967 Attack of the Barbarians
27 1x27 17/Mar/1967 Merlin the Magician
28 1x28 24/Mar/1967 The Kidnappers
29 1x29 31/Mar/1967 Raiders From Outer Space
30 1x30 07/Apr/1967 Town of Terror

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1966
Ended: April 07, 1967
This guide is currently edited by:
CommanderBalok (Challenge)