The Tom Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1997 Tom's Back Again
2 1x02 14/Sep/1997 Bad Publicity
3 1x03 21/Sep/1997 Kenlon's New Clothes
4 1x04 28/Sep/1997 Tom's First Date
5 1x05 05/Oct/1997 Rival Station
6 1x06 15/Oct/1997 Long Day's Journey Into Fights
7 1x07 26/Oct/1997 Tom Lives Brownie's Life for the Weekend
8 1x08 05/Nov/1997 The Crown Prince of Finland
9 1x09 09/Nov/1997 It's Jan!
10 1x10 16/Nov/1997 The White Shadow
11 1x11 16/Nov/1997 A Tom Story
12 1x12 14/Dec/1997 Maggie Returns
13 1x13 04/Jan/1998 The Talk
14 1x14 11/Jan/1998 Tom vs. the PTA
15 1x15 18/Jan/1998 The Top Five
16 1x16 01/Feb/1998 The Centerfold
17 1x17 08/Feb/1998 The Band
18 1x18 15/Feb/1998 Tom's Dream House
19 1x19 22/Feb/1998 The Ticket Scam

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1997
Ended: February 22, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor