Login or register  

The Tracey Ullman Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Apr/1987 4W02 N/A
2 1x02 12/Apr/1987 4W03 N/A
3 1x03 19/Apr/1987 4W04 N/A
4 1x04 26/Apr/1987 4W01 N/A
5 1x05 03/May/1987 4W06 N/A
6 1x06 10/May/1987 4W07 N/A
7 1x07 17/May/1987 4W26 N/A
8 1x08 31/May/1987 4W08 N/A
9 1x09 14/Jun/1987 4W09 N/A
10 1x10 21/Jun/1987 4W10 N/A
11 1x11 28/Jun/1987 4W25 N/A
12 1x12 12/Jul/1987 4W11 N/A
13 1x13 19/Jul/1987 4W12 N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Tracey Ullman Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1987
Ended: May 26, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor