Login or register  

The Train Now Standing

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 08/Jul/1973 Brief Encounter N/A
9 2x02 15/Jul/1973 A Night to Remember N/A
10 2x03 22/Jul/1973 Series 2, Episode 3 N/A
11 2x04 29/Jul/1973 Old Glory N/A
12 2x05 05/Aug/1973 The Long Goodbye N/A
13 2x06 12/Aug/1973 Series 2, Episode 6 N/A
14 2x07 19/Aug/1973 Series 2, Episode 7 N/A
15 2x08 26/Aug/1973 Goodbye Sailor N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: The Train Now Standing guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 1972
Ended: September, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor